Home > Episodes online > Gilmore Girls Episodes Online

Gilmore Girls Episodes Online

Hi gang. Yes, I know, it’s been a very long time since I posted anything here. I’ve always been a horrible blogger so no surprises there then. But there were two quick things I wanted to call your attention to while I’m thinking about it.

Netflix. First off, for those of you in the states who haven’t already discovered this, Netflix is now streaming every episode of Gilmore Girls starting this month – an excellent way to get that friend who’s always saying they’re going to give the show a try to actually do it.

WatchGilmoreGirlsOnline.com. Yeah I know, sounds a little hinky. But the fellow behind this site dropped me a line recently and I checked it out – he’s basically giving you an easy way to view individual episodes through Amazon Prime, which of course is an entirely legitimate service. I like the fact that he links to the episodes on the same page he has the episode guide, so if there’s a certain show you wanted to rewatch it’s easy to locate.

So glad to see Gilmore Girls still going strong after all these years – I never ever want to leave that little corner of the world 🙂

All the best,
Aaron

Categories: Episodes online Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

