The LA Notebooks

I was going through my notebooks from earlier in 2010 when I came across my scribblings from the Los Angeles trip back in May.

Though I realize up front that there’s nothing intrinsically interesting about my goofy jottings, I’m also a big fan of looking into other people’s notebooks. As you can see, the notebook nerd in me won out here.

These two pages cover a party from the previous night, a walk to the Gilmore food stylist’s house the next night, and lunch at an Italian restaurant with Gilmore writer Jane Espenson the following afternoon.

(I also feel duty bound to explain that some of these notes were made after 22 hours with no sleep….)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

