Tumblr Goodness

I was trolling around the interwebs today and just loved this image from laurengrahamm.tumblr.com. (Though I made a really stupid error on those bookmarks; anyone catch it yet?)

I really appreciate all the book love on Tumblr, everybody. Apparently I’m just not smart enough to figure out how to email people on there. (Oh you kids with your complicated Tumblr blogs…. 😉 I might have to take some time to work on my Tumblr site…if I can find it. Don’t you all go off and find another platform until I figure this one out, OK?

Update:

Um, http://asb813.tumblr.com/. So there.

 

  1. December 16, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    Ah ha! You’re converted!

    • December 16, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      Is the mistake the “it’s”?

  2. December 16, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    No…and yes 😉

  3. December 16, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    Should’ve known the book lover would find the mistake first.

  4. zoran
    December 16, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    What error do you mean? I can’t see anything wrong in the spelling.

  5. zoran
    December 16, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    At least not on the bookmark I printed out.
    You corrected it later on, didn’t you Aaron?

    I bet, those with one apostrophe too many will become a valuable collector’s item.

    • December 17, 2010 at 5:29 am

      Ha! Don’t you go selling them on eBay, Zoran (unless I get a percentage 😉

  6. chrissi
    December 17, 2010 at 4:25 am

    I’d say it’s “it’s” cuz that means it is 🙂

    • December 17, 2010 at 5:27 am

      Got it in one, Chrissi.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

