Home > The Gilmore Girls Companion > Cheers for the Kind Words Today!

Cheers for the Kind Words Today!

Hi all. Just wanted to say thank you for all the positive feedback you’ve given us since we put our little Gilmore Girls Companion preview live this morning. It really means a lot to us to hear these things. I’m sure we’ll be putting up a few more pages over the next week or so as we get closer to seeing the books in person.

-Aaron and Pamela,
The Little Office at the Top of the Stairs

  1. zoran
    November 27, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    You’re getting more and more excited by the minute, it seems. Remember Aaron, your work is done, it’s time to relax.

  2. November 28, 2010 at 7:34 am

    Ha ha. Yes, well, this is the best part of the process, when the work is behind me and I can just enjoy talking with people about Gilmore Girls again without worrying about writing about it later on.

  3. Mikaela
    November 29, 2010 at 4:14 am

    Is it possible to order it from Sweden? I am loving this book already and I really want it, but I don’t know how to get it..?
    Thanks!

    • November 29, 2010 at 7:28 am

      Hi Mikaela. I’m told that there will be copies of the book printed in Europe and available through some European Amazon sites. Unfortunately, I’ve been given no firm details on this. My suggestion is that you send your email address to asberman813 (at) gmail.com. I’m keeping a list of people outside the US who are interested in the book, so that I can make sure every order is filled just in case there is an additional delay with the European printing. I hope that is of some help 🙂

      • Mikaela
        November 29, 2010 at 7:42 am

        Thank you so much. I just sent an e-mail. 🙂

  4. November 29, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I’d love to order it outside of the US too so I’ll email you now. It looks great!

    • November 29, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      Thank you for the kind words, Stacey. I’ll keep an eye out for your message.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

