Home > Los Angeles Excursion, The Gilmore Girls Companion > Greetings From Gilmore Land

Greetings From Gilmore Land

So sorry for the online silence, gang. It’s been go-g0-go since I landed in LA on May 14, but believe me, that’s good news for The Gilmore Girls Companion.

I finally visited the WB lot for the first time, had the opportunity to meet several great Gilmore people, and even saw Keiko and her husband rock the house at a little club in Jtown.

I’ll be working up a proper blog post when I get back home — don’t worry, I’ve been taking copious notes.

And I couldn’t end this one without giving a shout out to Gilmore key set costumer Valerie Campbell and her husband, Colin, for putting me up at their place for the better part of a week. Special thanks to Valerie for knocking herself out to ensure that I got to see everything Gilmore-related I possibly could, and for ferrying me all around town. Truly above and beyond.

Special thanks, too, to my new wife, Pamela, for supporting me while I’ve been so far from home. Next time you’re coming with me 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

