Book Update

As those of you who’ve been following my daily flip-outs/elations on The Gilmore Girls Companion‘s Facebook page will know, there’s a great deal going on in the background as I attempt to round out the last of my interviews.

As of right now, I have 28,251 words of the book written, and have been focusing this past week or so on the early careers of Amy Sherman-Palladino and Dan Palladino and the birth of Gilmore Girls. You will have to forgive me if I linger on this a bit in the book, as I’m a big “creative process” nerd, which means I’m always fascinated by how a creative endeavor comes together.

But rest assured that you’ll be learning a great deal about everybody involved in Gilmore, and hopefully will be able to enjoy rewatching the series that much more because of it.

Which means I better get back to it,

-Aaron

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

