Home > Gilmore Girls Companion Sites, The Gilmore Girls Companion > ‘Gilmore Girls Companion’ on Facebook

‘Gilmore Girls Companion’ on Facebook

Hi all,

facebookI just wanted to touch base with everyone about our new Facebook page. I know it’s not much to look at now (think the Dragonfly Inn before remodeling), but I’m hoping you all might give it a try.

In particular, I think it might be fun to hear your Gilmore Girls stories — how you came to the show, why you still revisit the world of Stars Hollow, things like that.

Also, I’m really interested in hearing your views about what you would like to see in this book. I really want The Gilmore Girls Companion to be something that the fans can enjoy rather than simply being my idea of what the fans might enjoy. We have the technology; why not use it?

So if you’re on Facebook, please take a moment and poke around, and be sure to leave your ideas, too. Over time we plan to post some interesting tidbits, have the occasional contest, and have a good time along the way.

Cheers for your interest!

Aaron

PS – Don’t forget our Twitter page. I’ve really been amazed and grateful for the interactions we’ve had here from all over the world. I really have to take my hat off to Gilmore Girls‘ overseas fans.

Leave a Reply

