Home > Uncategorized > Back to it

Back to it

Hi all. I’m back online after the move from Colorado to a sleeply little North Carolina town in the Blue Ridge Mountains called Waynesville. I will have more to report about The Gilmore Girls Companion in the coming days. In the meantime, I’m neck deep in unpacking and getting used to the new digs. But let me just say that I totally see the small town/Stars Hollow thing from a completely new angle…

Oh, and prepare yourself for Emily’s Panic Room, coming soon…

  1. zoran
    August 22, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Hi Aaron,

    I was just looking through old posts, as usual, trying not to forget something, as the name of that town you moved to let Mike Myers creep into my thoughts. “Thanks” for that. 🙂

  2. August 22, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    Hahahaha! If only it were that interesting, Zoran!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

