Home > The Gilmore Girls Companion > The Gilmore Girls Companion: Coming in 2009

The Gilmore Girls Companion: Coming in 2009

If you’ve happened upon this entry, you’re going to know something nobody else will know for a little while yet. Right now I’m hard at work on a book called The Gilmore Girls Companion, coming in July 2009 from BearManor Media. Chances are good that if you’ve found this blog, you probably love Gilmore Girls as much as I do.

Though it’s not possible for every Gilmore Girls fan to talk to the people behind their favorite Stars Hollow residents, I would really like to share the experience with you all as I go about conducting interviews for this book.

To that end, I would like to invite you to send in any questions you’ve always wanted to ask any Gilmore Girls actor, creator or crew member. You can do it one of two ways:

  1. Simply leave your question (including who it’s for and your name) as a comment for this blog entry.
  2. Email your question, including who it’s for and your name and city/province, to: asberman813 @ gmail.com. Please also include the words ‘Gilmore Girls’ in the subject line

While I can’t guarantee that I will be able to ask your question to the person you have selected, I can tell you that I will give it a good shot. The Gilmore Girls actors I have spoken with so far have been incredibly generous and genuinely nice people, so I am greatly encouraged.

There will be a full-fledged Web site for the book coming online in the next few months. In the meantime, feel free to check back often on how the book is coming along, and drop me a line if you have any questions or suggestions about things you would like to see in the book. I really want this to be a keepsake for anybody and everybody who fell in love with that brilliant series.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

